The Boundary Waters Action Fund endorses the following candidates in Northern Minnesota in the 2020 election.

Minnesota Congressional District 8:

Minnesota State Senate:

  • Jen McEwen (SD7)

  • Brent Krist (SD15)

Minnesota House of Representatives:

  • Jeremiah Liend (02A)

  • Gaylene Spolarich (10B)

Prepared and paid for by the Boundary Waters Action Fund.

The Boundary Waters Action Fund is a 501(c)4 dedicated to protecting the Boundary Waters Wilderness from the threat of sulfide-ore copper mining in the watershed of the Boundary Waters.